Archived News Releases

Dr. Argelia Lorence Reading at Stories in the Forest May 5

Published on Thu, May 03, 2018
Arkansas State University professor Dr. Argelia Lorence will be the reader for the Stories in the Forest program at The Mall at Turtle Creek on Saturday, May 5. ...  


Dr. Devi Nair to Serve as Reader for Stories in the Forest Saturday, Apr. 7

Published on Thu, April 05, 2018
Dr. Devi Nair, electrophysiologist with St. Bernards Heart and Vascular, will be the reader for the Stories in the Forest program at The Mall at Turtle Creek on Saturday, April 7. ...  


St. Bernards Medical Group Health and Fitness Expo Scheduled for April 14-15

Published on Tue, April 03, 2018
St. Bernards Medical Group will host the 11th annual Health and Fitness Expo on Saturday, April 14 from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Sunday, April 15 from 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. ...  


Dr. Victor McNerney Joins Physicians at St. Bernards

Published on Fri, March 23, 2018
Psychiatrist Victor McNerney, DO, has joined the medical team at St. Bernards. ...  


Angie Smith Named Vice President of Nursing at St. Bernards Medical Center

Published on Tue, February 27, 2018
Angie Smith of Lake City has been named Vice President of Nursing at St. Bernards Medical Center. ...  


Page 1 of 58 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›