Management Team

*Paul Pickens - Director
870-207-7701 prpickens@sbrmc.org

*Norm Judd - Medical Fitness Manager
MS, CSCS, CES, EIM
870-207-7777 njudd@sbrmc.org

*Pat Farmer - Sales & Marketing Coordinator
870-207-7778 plfarmer@sbrmc.org

*Melanie Fires - Aquatics Coordinator/Billing Coordinator AFPC,
870-207-7779 mlfires@sbrm.org

*Keyston Beamon - Group Exercise Coordinator/Personal Trainer ACSM, USAW
870-207-7784 kgbeamon@sbrmc.org

*Hunter Saffell - Sports Performance Training Director/Personal Trainer, ACTION, CSAC, USZW-L1SP
870-243-5745 hlsaffell@sbrmc.org

*Tammy Hales - Membership Services,
870-207-7721 tdhales@sbrmc.org

*Karen Pearson - Customer Service/Kids Club Coordinator
870-207-7711 klpearson@sbrmc.org

Personal Trainers 
Toni Inboden - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor

Lane Thielemier - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor

Leslie Wester - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor

Jess Greene - Personal Trainer II, Group Exercise Instructor

Nancy Owens - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor,  Pritikin Coordinator 

Trent Edwards - Personal Trainer 

Group Exercise Instructors 

Alisa Spence - Yoga 
Barbara Armstrong - SilverSneakers®  
Beth Greer - Spin 
Bethany Davis - Yoga 
Candace Cooper - Yoga 
Crystal Poole - Spin 
DeDe Hillis - Zumba® 
Julie Morrow - Yoga 
Kelly Wheatley - Spin 
Mary Dawn Marshall - Group Fitness 
Natasha Baylor - Zumba®, MixxedFit® TurboKick® 
Nikki Shannon - Spin, SilverSneakers®